Management groups

Name search

Other search criteria

Data as at: 12/04/2021

Management group Sort descending Website Investor phone number Address
Civitas Investment Management www.civitasim.com/ +44 020 3058 4840 13 Berkeley Street, London, W1J 8DU
Cordiant Capital cordiantcap.com/ +514 286 1142 Suite 2800, 1002 Sherbrooke Street, Montreal
Coupland Cardiff Asset Management www.couplandcardiff.com +44 020 7321 3470 31-32 St. James's Street, London, SW1A 1HD
Crystal Amber Asset Management www.crystalamber.com +44 01481 742 742 Heritage Hall, PO Box 225, Le Marchant Street, St Peter Port, GY1 4HY
Custodian Capital www.custodiancapital.com +44 0116 240 8740 1 New Walk Place, Leicester, LE1 6RU
CVC Credit Partners www.cvc.com +44 020 7520 4955 111 Strand, London, WC2R 0AG
Devon Equity Management www.devonem.com 123 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6DE
Discretionary Unit Fund Managers www.maitlandgroup.com/fund-data +44 020 3077 1234 Berkshire House, 168-173 High Holborn, London, WC1V 7AA
Doric Partners www.uk.doric.com +44 020 3701 4840 28 King Street, London, EC2V 8EH
Downing www.downing.co.uk +44 020 7416 7780 St Magnus House, 3 Lower Thames Street, London, EC3R 6HD
DP Aircraft I www.dpaircraft.com East Wing, Trafalgar Court, Les Banques, St Peter Port, Guernsey, GY1 3PP
Dragon Capital www.dragoncapital.com +44 01225 618 150 Cambridge House, Henry Street, Bath, BA1 1BT
Drum Property Group www.drumpropertygroup.com +44 01224 621 600 12 Rubislaw Terrace Lane, Aberdeen, AB10 1XF
Dunedin www.dunedin.com +44 0131 225 6699 Saltire Court, 20 Castle Terrace, Edinburgh, EH1 2EN
Dynam Capital www.dynamcapital.com +84 28 38277 590 Level 12, Deutsches Haus,, 33 Le Duan Street, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City
Ecofin Advisors ecofininvest.com +44 020 7451 2929 Burdett House, 15 Buckingham Street, London, WC2N 6DU
Edinburgh Partners www.edinburghpartners.com +44 0131 270 3800 27-31 Melville Street, Edinburgh, EH3 7JF
Ediston Real Estate www.epic-reit.com +44 0131 240 8887 1 St Andrew Square, Edinburgh, EH2 2BD
EJF Investments Manager www.ejfcap.com 0703 875 9121 35 Park Lane, 4th floor, London, W1K 1RB
Elderstreet Investments www.elderstreet.com +44 020 7831 5088 20 Garrick Street, London, WC2E 9BT