Name search

Other search criteria

Data as at: 27/05/2024

Management group Sort descending Website Investor phone number Address
Chelverton Asset Management www.chelvertonam.com +44 01225 483 030 11 Laura Place, Bath, BA2 4BL
Chenavari Credit Partners www.chenavari.com +44 020 7259 3600 80 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 5JL
Cheyne Capital www.cheynecapital.com +44 020 7968 7450 Stornoway House, 13 Cleveland Row, London, SW1A 1DH
Chikara Investments www.chikarainvestments.com +44 020 7321 3470 31-32 St. James's Street, London, SW1A 1HD
Columbia Threadneedle www.columbiathreadneedle.co.uk 0345 600 3030 PO Box 11114, Chelmsford, Essex, CM99 2DG
Cordiant Capital cordiantcap.com/ +514 286 1142 Suite 2800, 1002 Sherbrooke Street, Montreal
Crystal Amber Asset Management www.crystalamber.com +44 01481 742 742 Heritage Hall, PO Box 225, Le Marchant Street, St Peter Port, GY1 4HY
Custodian Capital www.custodiancapital.com +44 0116 240 8740 1 New Walk Place, Leicester, LE1 6RU
CVC Credit Partners www.cvc.com +44 020 7520 4955 111 Strand, London, WC2R 0AG
Devon Equity Management www.devonem.com 123 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6DE
Doric Partners www.doric.com/en/ +44 020 3701 4840 28 King Street, London, EC2V 8EH
Dowgate Wealth www.dowgatewealth.co.uk 0203 416 9143 Dowgate Wealth Ltd, 15 Fetter Lane, London, EC4A 1BW
Downing www.downing.co.uk +44 020 7416 7780 St Magnus House, 3 Lower Thames Street, London, EC3R 6HD
DP Aircraft I www.dpaircraft.com East Wing, Trafalgar Court, Les Banques, St Peter Port, Guernsey, GY1 3PP
Dragon Capital www.dragoncapital.com +44 01225 618 150 Cambridge House, Henry Street, Bath, BA1 1BT
Dynam Capital www.dynamcapital.com +84 28 38277 590 Level 12, Deutsches Haus,, 33 Le Duan Street, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City
Ecofin Advisors ecofininvest.com +44 020 7451 2929 Burdett House, 15 Buckingham Street, London, WC2N 6DU
EJF Investments Manager www.ejfcap.com 0703 875 9121 35 Park Lane, 4th floor, London, W1K 1RB
Epicure Managers Qatar www.gulfinvestmentfundplc.com +44 020 7379 5151 Trinity Chambers, Road Town, Tortola
Fair Oaks Capital www.fairoakscap.com +44 020 3034 0400 2nd Floor, 1 Albemarle Street, London, W1S 4HA