Name search

Other search criteria

Data as at: 17/06/2024

Management group Sort descending Website Investor phone number Address
Riverstone Investment Group www.riverstonerel.com +44 (0)28 078 5880 27-28 Eastcastle Street, London, W1W 8DH
RM Capital Markets www.rm-capital.co.uk +44 0131 603 7069 7 Melville Crescent, Edinburgh, EH3 7JA
RTW Investments www.rtwfunds.com/ ++1 646 597 6980 40 10th Avenue, New York, NY 10014
Ruffer www.ruffer.co.uk +44 020 7963 8100 80 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 5JL
RWC Asset Management (Redwheel) www.rwcpartners.com/ ++44 020 7227 6000 Verde 4th Floor, 10 Bressenden Place, London, SW1E 5DH
Schroder Investment Management www.schroders.com +44 020 7658 6000 1 London Wall Place, London, EC2Y 5AU
Schroder Real Estate Management www.schroders.com +44 020 7658 6000 31 Gresham Street, London, EC2V 7QA
Schroders Greencoat www.schroderscapital.com/en/global/professional/capabilities/infrastructure/schrodersgreencoat/ +44 020 7832 9400 4th Floor The Peak, 5 Wilton Road, London, SW1V 1AN
Seneca Partners Limited www.senecapartners.co.uk ++44 01942 271 746 12 The Parks, Haydock, WA12 0JQ
Sequoia Investment Management www.seqimco.com +44 020 7079 0480 6th Floor, Kent House, 14-17 Market Place, London, W1W 8AJ
Seraphim Space www.seraphim.vc/ +44 0203 674 2805 167 City Road, London, EC1V 1AW
Sigma Capital www.sigmacapital.co.uk ++44 0333 999 9926 3rd Floor, 1 St Ann Street, Manchester, M2 7LR
Sniper Capital www.snipercapital.com +8 522 292 6700 26/F Jubilee Centre, 42-46 Gloucester Road, Hong Kong
Starwood European Finance Partners www.starwoodeuropeanfinance.com +44 01481 713 843 1 Royal Plaza, Royal Avenue, St Peter Port, GY1 2HL
Stewart Investors www.stewartinvestors.com +44 0131 473 2900 23 St Andrew Square, Edinburgh, EH2 1BB
Sturgeon Ventures www.sturgeonventures.com 19 Heathmans Road, London, London, SW6 4TJ
SuperSeed Ventures www.superseed.com/ 0203 405 3060 231-232 Strand, London, WC2R 1DA
Sustainable Development Capital www.sdclgroup.com/ 020 7287 7700 166 Piccadilly, London, W1J 9EF
Syncona Investment Management Limited www.synconaltd.com +44 020 3981 7909 2nd Floor, 8 Bloomsbury Street, London, WC1B 3SR
Target Fund Managers www.targetfundmanagers.com +44 01786 406455 Laurel House, Laurenhill Business Park, Stirling, FK7 9JQ