Management groups

Name search

Other search criteria

Data as at: 29/07/2021

Management group Sort descending Website Investor phone number Address
Sniper Capital www.snipercapital.com +8 522 292 6700 26/F Jubilee Centre, 42-46 Gloucester Road, Hong Kong
Starwood European Finance Partners www.starwoodeuropeanfinance.com +44 01481 713 843 1 Royal Plaza, Royal Avenue, St Peter Port, GY1 2HL
Stewart Investors www.stewartinvestors.com +44 0131 473 2900 23 St Andrew Square, Edinburgh, EH2 1BB
Sustainable Development Capital www.sdcl-ib.com 020 7287 7700 166 Piccadilly, London, W1J 9EF
SV Health Managers www.svhealthinvestors.com +44 020 7421 7070 71 Kingsway, London, WC2B 6ST
SVM Asset Management www.svmonline.co.uk +44 0800 019 9440 7 Castle Street, Edinburgh, EH2 3AH
Target Fund Managers www.targetfundmanagers.com +44 01786 406455 Laurel House, Laurenhill Business Park, Stirling, FK7 9JQ
Taylor Martime +44 203 904 6655 3/F, 142 Buckingham Palace Road, London, SW1W 9TR
Temporis Capital www.temporiscapital.com +44 020 7491 9033 Berger House, 36/38 Berkeley Square, London, W1J 5AE
Tetragon Financial Management www.tetragoninv.com +44 020 7901 8328 399 Park Avenue, 22nd Floor, New York, NY 10022
Third Point www.thirdpoint.com +1 212 715 6707 390 Park Avenue, New York, NY 10022
Tier One Capital www.tieronecapital.co.uk +44 0191 222 0099 Keel House, Garth Heads, Newcastle-upon-Tyne, NE1 2JE
Tilstone Partners www.warehousereit.co.uk/about-us/management-team/ +44 020 3102 9465 33 Cavendish Square, London, W1G 0PW
Toscafund Asset Management www.toscafund.com +44 020 7845 6100 5th Floor, Ferguson House, 15 Marylebone Road, NW1 5JD
Triple Point Investment Management www.triplepoint.co.uk +44 020 7201 8989 1 King William Street, London, EC4N 7AF
Tritax Management www.tritax.co.uk +44 020 7680 6550 4th floor, Standbrook House, 2-5 Old Bond Street, London, W1S 4PD
Troy Asset Management www.taml.co.uk +44 020 7499 4030 33 Davies Street, London, W1K 4BP
Tufton Oceanic www.tuftonoceanic.com 020 7518 6700 1 Albemarle Street, London, W1S 4HA
TwentyFour Asset Management www.twentyfouram.com +44 020 7015 8912 8th Floor, The Monument Building, 11 Monument Street, EC3R 8AF
Unicorn Asset Management www.unicornam.com +44 020 7253 0889 First Floor Office, Preachers Court, The Charterhouse, 15 Charterhouse Square, London, EC1M 6AU