Management groups

Name search

Other search criteria

Data as at: 29/07/2021

Management group Sort descending Website Investor phone number Address
Baker Steel Capital Managers www.bakersteelcap.com +44 020 7389 0009 34 Dover Street, London, W1S 4NG
Baring Asset Management www.baring-asset.com +44 020 7628 6000 20 Old Bailey, London, EC4M 7BF
BBGI Global Infrastructure S.A. www.bb-gi.com +352 263479 1 EBBC, 6 E route de Treves, Senningerberg, Grand Duchy of Luxem, L-2633
Bellevue Asset Management www.bellevue.ch/en/ +41 44 267 67 67 Seestrasse 16, 8700 K üsnacht, Switzerland
Beringea www.beringea.com +44 020 7845 7820 39 Earlham Street, London, WC2H 9LT
BlackRock Investment Management (UK) www.blackrock.co.uk +44 020 7743 3000 12 Throgmorton Avenue, London, EC2N 2DL
Blackstone Credit www.blackstone.com +44 020 7451 4000 40 Berkeley Square, London, W1J 5AL
Blue Planet Investment Management www.blueplanet.eu +44 0845 527 7588 17 Grosvenor Crescent, Edinburgh, EH12 5EL
Bluefield Partners www.bluefieldllp.com +44 020 7078 0020 6 New Street Square, London, EC4A 3BF
BMO Global Asset Management www.bmogam.com +44 020 7628 8000 Exchange House, Primrose Street, London, EC2A 2NY
Boussard & Gavaudan Asset Management www.boussard-gavaudan.com ++44 020 3751 5400 1 Vine Street, London, W1J 0AH
Brevan Howard Capital Management www.brevanhoward.com +44 020 7022 6200 55 Baker Street, London, W1U 8EW
British & American www.baitgroup.co.uk +44 020 7201 3100 Wessex House, 1 Chesham Street, London, SW1X 8ND
Brown Advisory www.brownadvisory.com/ +44 020 3301 8130 6th Floor Bastion House, 140 London Wall, London, EC2Y 5DN
Calculus Capital www.calculuscapital.com +44 020 7518 8058 104 Park Street, London, W1K 6NF
Caledonia Investments www.caledonia.com +44 020 7802 8080 Cayzer House, 30 Buckingham Gate, London, SW1E 6NN
Canaccord Genuity www.canaccordgenuity.com/wealth-management-uk/ +44 020 7523 4500 41 Lothbury, London, EC2R 7AE
CG Asset Management www.cgasset.com +44 020 7131 4987 25 Moorgate, London, EC2R 6AY
Chelverton Asset Management www.chelvertonam.com +44 01225 483 030 11 Laura Place, Bath, BA2 4BL
Chenavari Credit Partners www.chenavari.com +44 020 7259 3600 80 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 5JL