Management groups

Name search

Other search criteria

Data as at: 03/12/2021

Management group Sort descending Website Investor phone number Address
Octopus Investments www.octopusinvestments.com +44 0800 316 2067 6th Floor, 33 Holborn, London, EC1N 2HT
Octopus Renewables Limited www.octopusinvestments.com +44 020 7653 9690 Mermaid House, 2 Puddle Dock, London, EC4V 3DB
Odyssean Capital www.odysseancapital.com ++44 020 7640 3 6 Stratton Street, Mayfair, London, W1J 8LD
OLIM Property Limited www.olim.co.uk +44 020 7367 5660 1 King.' Arms Yard, 10/12 Cork Street, London, EC2R 7AF
Oxford Technology VCT Managers www.oxfordtechnologyvct.com/ +44 01865 784 466 Magdalen Centre, Oxford Science Park, Oxford, OX4 4GA
Pacific Capital Partners www.pacificam.co.uk ++44 020 7225 2250 124 Sloane Street, London, SW1X 9BW
Pantheon Ventures www.pantheon.com +44 020 3356 1725 10 Finsbury Sqaure, London, EC2A 1AF
Partners Group www.partnersgroup.com +44 020 7575 2500 110 Bishopsgate, 14th Floor, London, EC2N 4AY
Pershing Square Capital Management www.pershingsquareholdings.com +1 212 813 3700 888 Seventh Avenue, 42nd Floor, New York, NY 10106
Pharmakon Advisors www.bpcruk.com 110 East 59th Street, 33rd Floor, New York, NY 10022
Phoenix Asset Management www.phoenixassetmanagement.com +44 020 8600 0100 64-66 Glentham Road, London, SW13 9JJ
Polar Capital Holdings www.polarcapital.co.uk +44 020 7227 2700 16 Palace Street, London, SW1E 5JD
Pollen Street Capital www.pollencap.com ++44 0203 728 6750 11-12 Hanover Square, London, W1S 1JJ
Premier Miton www.premierfunds.co.uk +44 01483 306 090 Eastgate Court, High Street, Guildford, GU1 3DE
Puma Investments www.pumainvestments.co.uk +44 020 7408 4050 Bond Street House, 14 Clifford Street, London, W1S 4JU
QSix www.qsix.com +44 020 3937 8760 Royal Trust House, 54 Jermyn St, St. James's, London, SW1Y 6LX
Quaero Capital www.quaerocapital.com/en/ +44 020 7747 5770 2 - 4 King Street, London, SW1Y 6QL
Rampart Capital rampartcapital.co/ ++44 020 3551 2910 112 Jermyn Street, London, SW1Y 6LS
Ravenscroft www.ravenscroftgroup.com 014 8172 9100 PO Box 222, L20 New Street, St. Peter Port, Guer, GY1 4JG
Rights & Issues www.maitlandgroup.com/fund-data +44 01245 398950 Hamilton Centre, Rodney Way, Chelmsford, CM1 3BY