Management groups

Name search

Other search criteria

Data as at: 12/04/2021

Management group Sort descending Website Investor phone number Address
Octopus Investments www.octopusinvestments.com +44 020 7653 9690 Mermaid House, 2 Puddle Dock, London, EC4V 3DB
Odyssean Capital www.odysseancapital.com ++44 020 7640 3 6 Stratton Street, Mayfair, London, W1J 8LD
OLIM Investment Managers www.olim.co.uk +44 020 7367 5660 1 King.' Arms Yard, 10/12 Cork Street, London, EC2R 7AF
Oxford Technology VCT Managers www.oxfordtechnologyvct.com/ +44 01865 784 466 Magdalen Centre, Oxford Science Park, Oxford, OX4 4GA
Pacific Capital Partners www.pacificam.co.uk ++44 020 7225 2250 124 Sloane Street, London, SW1X 9BW
Pantheon Ventures www.pantheon.com +44 020 3356 1725 10 Finsbury Sqaure, London, EC2A 1AF
Partners Group www.partnersgroup.com +44 020 7575 2500 110 Bishopsgate, 14th Floor, London, EC2N 4AY
Pershing Square Capital Management www.pershingsquareholdings.com +1 212 813 3700 888 Seventh Avenue, 42nd Floor, New York, NY 10106
Pharmakon Advisors www.bpcruk.com 110 East 59th Street, 33rd Floor, New York, NY 10022
Phoenix Asset Management www.phoenixassetmanagement.com +44 020 8600 0100 64-66 Glentham Road, London, SW13 9JJ
Polar Capital Holdings www.polarcapital.co.uk +44 020 7227 2700 16 Palace Street, London, SW1E 5JD
Pollen Street Capital www.pollencap.com ++44 020 7925 4 11-12 Hanover Square, London, W1S 1JJ
Premier Miton www.premierfunds.co.uk +44 01483 400 400 6th Floor, Paternoster House, 65 St. Paul.' Church, EC4M 8AB
Puma Investments www.pumainvestments.co.uk +44 020 7408 4050 Bond Street House, 14 Clifford Street, London, W1S 4JU
QSix www.qsix.com +44 020 3937 8760 Royal Trust House, 54 Jermyn St, St. James's, London, SW1Y 6LX
Quaero Capital www.quaerocapital.com/en/ +44 020 7747 5770 2 - 4 King Street, London, SW1Y 6QL
Rampart Capital rampartcapital.co/ ++44 020 3551 2910 112 Jermyn Street, London, SW1Y 6LS
Ravenscroft www.ravenscroftgroup.com 014 8172 9100 PO Box 222, L20 New Street, St. Peter Port, Guer, GY1 4JG
ReSI Capital Management www.resicap.com 020 7382 0900 21 Great Winchester Street, London, EC2N 2JA
Rising Sun Management www.nipponactivevaluefund.com/meet-our-team/the-investment-adviser +44 0370 707 1346 71 Fort Street, PO Box 500, George Town, Grand C, KY1-1106