Name search

Other search criteria

Data as at: 27/05/2024

Management group Sort descending Website Investor phone number Address
Odyssean Capital www.odysseancapital.com ++44 020 7640 3 6 Stratton Street, Mayfair, London, W1J 8LD
OLIM Property Limited www.olim.co.uk +44 020 7846 3252 15 Queen Anne's Gate, London, SW1H 9BU
Oxford Technology 2 VCT Managers www.oxfordtechnology.com/ +44 01865 784 466 Magdalen Centre, Oxford Science Park, Oxford, OX4 4GA
Pantheon Ventures www.pantheon.com +44 020 3356 1800 10 Finsbury Square, London, EC2A 1AF
Pantheon Ventures www.pantheon.com +44 020 3356 1800 10 Finsbury Square, London, EC2A 1AF
Partners Group www.partnersgroup.com 110 Bishopsgate, 14th Floor, London, EC2N 4AY
Patria Capital Partners www.patriaprivateequitytrust.com/ +44 (0)20 3757 6872 16 Charlotte Square, Edinburgh, EH2 4DF
Pembroke Investment Managers www.pembrokevct.com/team/ 0207 766 6900 3 Cadogan Gate, London, SW1X 0AS
Pershing Square Capital Management www.pershingsquareholdings.com +1 212 813 3700 888 Seventh Avenue, 42nd Floor, New York, NY 10106
Pharmakon Advisors www.bpcruk.com 110 East 59th Street, 33rd Floor, New York, NY 10022
Phoenix Asset Management www.phoenixassetmanagement.com +44 020 8600 0100 64-66 Glentham Road, London, SW13 9JJ
Polar Capital Holdings www.polarcapital.co.uk +44 020 7227 2700 16 Palace Street, London, SW1E 5JD
Premier Miton www.premierfunds.co.uk +44 01483 306 090 Eastgate Court, High Street, Guildford, GU1 3DE
Puma Investments www.pumainvestments.co.uk +44 020 7408 4050 Bond Street House, 14 Clifford Street, London, W1S 4JU
QSix www.qsix.com +44 020 3937 8760 Royal Trust House, 54 Jermyn St, St. James's, London, SW1Y 6LX
Rampart Capital rampartcapital.co/ ++44 020 3551 2910 112 Jermyn Street, London, SW1Y 6LS
Ravenscroft www.ravenscroftgroup.com 014 8172 9100 PO Box 222, L20 New Street, St. Peter Port, Guer, GY1 4JG
Rising Sun Management www.nipponactivevaluefund.com/meet-our-team/the-investment-adviser +44 0370 707 1346 71 Fort Street, PO Box 500, George Town, Grand C, KY1-1106
RIT Capital Partners www.ritcap.com +44 020 7493 8111 27 St James's Place, London, SW1A 1NR
River Global www.river.global/ +44 020 7601 6262 30 Coleman Street, London, EC2R 5AL