Management groups

Name search

Other search criteria

Data as at: 03/12/2021

Management group Sort descending Website Investor phone number Address
3i Investments www.3i.com +44 020 7975 3131 16 Palace Street, Westminster, London, SW1E 5JD
Aberforth Partners www.aberforth.co.uk +44 0131 220 0733 14 Melville Street, Edinburgh, EH3 7NS
abrdn www.abrdn.com/corporate +44 1224 631 999 10 Queen's Terrace, Aberdeen, Scotland, AB10 1YG
AEW UK Investment Management www.aew.com +44 020 7016 4800 33 Jermyn Street, London, SW1Y 6DN
Albion Capital Group www.albion.capital +44 020 7601 1850 1 Benjamin Street, London, EC1M 5QL
Allianz Global Investors www.allianzgi.com +44 020 7859 9000 199 Bishopsgate, London, EC2M 3TY
Alvarium Home REIT Advisors alvariuminvestments.com ++44 020 7195 1400 10 Old Burlington Street, London, W1S 3AG
Amati Global Investors www.amatiglobal.com +44 0131 503 9100 8 Coates Crescent, Edinburgh, EH3 7AL
Amber Infrastructure Group www.amberinfrastructure.com +44 020 7939 0550 3 More London Riverside, London, SE1 2AQ
Amedeo Air Four Plus www.aa4plus.com +44 01481 702 400 Ground Floor, Dorey Court, Admiral Park, St Peter Port, GY1 4EU
Apax Guernsey Managers www.apax.com ++44 020 7872 6300 33 Jermyn Street, 1 Glategny Esplanade, London, SW1Y 6DN
Aquila Capital Investment www.aquila-capital.de/en/ ++44 203 705 1555 48 Warwick Street, London, W1B 5AW
Artemis Investment Management www.artemisfunds.com +44 0131 225 7300 42 Melville Street, Edinburgh, EH3 7HA
Asset Value Investors www.assetvalueinvestors.com +44 020 7659 4800 25 Bury Street, London, SW1Y 6AL
Athelney Trust www.athelneytrust.co.uk +44 01326 378 288 Waterside Court, Falmouth Road, Penryn, Cornwall, TR10 8AW
Atrato Capital www.atratocapital.co.uk 0203 790 8087 8 Greencoat Place, London, SW1P 1PL
Atrato Partners www.atratogroup.com 123 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6DE
Augmentum Capital www.augmentum.vc +44 0203 961 5420 5-23 Old Street, London, EC1V 9HL
AXA Investment Managers www.axa-im-structuredfinance.com +33 1 44 458 447 Coeur Defense - Tour B - La Defense 4, 100 Esplanade du General de Gaulle, Paris, 92932
Axiom Alternative Investments www.axiom-ai.com ++44 020 3807 0670 1 Conduit Street - 4th Floor, London, W1 S2XA