Skip to main content

AIC Staff

Chief Executive's office

Ian Sayers
Chief Executive
Christine Lewis
PA to Chief Executive

Communications & Adviser Training

Nick Britton
Head of Intermediary Communications
Elmley de la Cour
Communications Manager
William Sanderson
Communications Executive
Debra Gibbons
Training Executive
Annabel Brodie-Smith
Communications Director

Public Affairs & Technical

Guy Rainbird
Public Affairs Director
Lisa Easton
Policy and Technical Manager
Janette Sawden
Tax and Legal Adviser
Megan Charles
Policy and Technical Manager

Member Services

Lori Fox
Membership Director / Company Secretary
Joanne Ross
Office & Membership Manager
Danielle Parker
Office Administrator

Website & Statistics

David Michael
Website and Statistics Director
Sophie Driscoll
Website and Statistics Manager
Sten Mandal
Website and Statistics Executive


Kathryn Skidmore
Events Director
Hazel Weston
Events Executive

Finance & HR

Alison Andrews
Finance and HR Director
Iain Williams
Finance Manager
Sadaf Shah
Finance and HR Assistant