Skip to main content

AIC board

The AIC has a democratically elected Board, chosen by member companies.  The Board comprises twelve directors drawn from directors of member companies, management group representatives and other industry stakeholders as well as the AIC’s Chief Executive.

Board members are elected for a three year term and, if re-elected, can serve two further terms or up to nine years.  AIC Members nominate and vote for future Board members annually.

Chair, Deputy and Senior Independent Director

Rachel Beagles
Elisabeth Scott
Deputy Chair
Chris Fletcher
Senior Independent Director

Other Board members

Simon Crinage
Gay Collins
Francesca Ecsery
Susie Farnon
William Hemmings
Chris Hills
Peter Niven
Patrick Reeve
Ian Sayers