Skip to main content

Aberdeen New Dawn

data as at: 19/09/2019
Company website
Board of directorsJohn Lorimer, Susie Rippingall, Marion Sears, Donald Workman (Chairman), Hugh Young
Fund managerFlavia Cheong, Adrian Lim, James Thom, Christopher Wong, Hugh Young
Management groupAberdeen Standard Investments
Address10 Queen's Terrace
AB10 1YG
Telephone+44 1224 631 999


Investment scheme
Children's investment scheme

Companies under same management

CompanyAIC sectorStock exchange
Aberdeen Asian IncomeAsia Pacific IncomeMAIN
Aberdeen Diversified Income & GrowthFlexible InvestmentMAIN
Aberdeen Emerging MarketsGlobal Emerging MarketsMAIN
Aberdeen Frontier MarketsGlobal Emerging MarketsAIM
Aberdeen JapanJapanMAIN
Aberdeen Latin American IncomeLatin AmericaMAIN
Aberdeen New IndiaCountry Specialist: Asia Pacific - ex JapanMAIN
Aberdeen New ThaiCountry Specialist: Asia Pacific - ex JapanMAIN
Aberdeen Smaller Companies IncomeUK Smaller CompaniesMAIN
Aberdeen Standard Asia FocusAsia Pacific Smaller CompaniesMAIN
Aberdeen Standard Equity IncomeUK Equity IncomeMAIN
Aberdeen Standard European Logistics IncomeProperty - EuropeMAIN
Ceiba InvestmentsProperty - Rest of WorldSFS
Dunedin Income GrowthUK Equity IncomeMAIN
Edinburgh DragonAsia PacificMAIN
Murray IncomeUK Equity IncomeMAIN
Murray InternationalGlobal Equity IncomeMAIN
North American IncomeNorth AmericaMAIN
Shires IncomeUK Equity IncomeMAIN
Standard Life Investments Property IncomeProperty - UK CommercialMAIN
Standard Life UK Smaller CompaniesUK Smaller CompaniesMAIN
UK Commercial Property REITProperty - UK CommercialMAIN

Data provided by Morningstar. Company documents provided by Financial Express. 

Company announcements

Company documents