Skip to main content

Aberforth Smaller Companies

data as at: 06/04/2020
Company website
Board of directorsRichard Davidson (Chair), Martin Warner, Richard Rae, Julia Le Blan, Paula Hay-Plumb
Fund managerChris Watt, Keith Muir, Euan Macdonald, Peter Shaw, Alistair Whyte
Management groupAberforth Partners
Address14 Melville Street
ContactMichael Campbell
Telephone+44 0131 220 0733

Companies under same management

CompanyAIC sectorStock exchange(s)
Aberforth Split Level IncomeUK Smaller CompaniesLondon Stock Exchange - MAIN

Data provided by Morningstar. Company documents provided by Financial Express. 

Company announcements

Company documents