Management groups

Name search

Other search criteria

Data as at: 16/09/2021

Management group Sort ascending Website Investor phone number Address
YFM Private Equity www.yfmep.com +44 020 3793 5096 2nd Floor, 21 Hanover Square, London, W1S 1JW
Worsley Associates www.worsleyassociates.co.uk/ ++44 0203 873 2288 First Floor, Barry House, 20-22 Worple Road, W, SW19 4DH
Witan Investment Services www.witan.com/about-witan/meet-the-managers/ +44 0800 082 81 80 14 Queen Anne's Gate, London, SW1H 9AA
Willis Towers Watson www.willistowerswatson.com +44 0203 124 6000 51 Lime Street, London, EC3M 7DQ
White Oak Capital Management www.whiteoakindia.com +91 22 6230 8188 Cnergy, 2/B, 6th Floor,, Appasaheb Marathe Marg, Mumbai, 400025
Weiss Asset Management weissasset.com +617 778 7780 222 Berkeley Street, 16th Floor, Boston, MA 02116
VinaCapital Investment Management www.vinacapital.com +84 8821 9930 17th Floor SunWah Tower, 115 Nguyen Gue Boulevard, Vietnam
Victory Park Capital Advisors www.victoryparkcapital.com +1 312 701 1777 150 North Riverside Plaza, Suite 5200, Chicago, IL 60606
Victory Hill Capital Advisors victory-hill.com/ ++44 020 7129 1141 Park House, 116 Park Street, London, W1K 6SS
Unicorn Asset Management www.unicornam.com +44 020 7253 0889 First Floor Office, Preachers Court, The Charterhouse, 15 Charterhouse Square, London, EC1M 6AU
TwentyFour Asset Management www.twentyfouram.com +44 020 7015 8912 8th Floor, The Monument Building, 11 Monument Street, EC3R 8AF
Tufton Oceanic www.tuftonoceanic.com 020 7518 6700 1 Albemarle Street, London, W1S 4HA
Troy Asset Management www.taml.co.uk +44 020 7499 4030 33 Davies Street, London, W1K 4BP
Tritax Management www.tritax.co.uk +44 020 7680 6550 4th floor, Standbrook House, 2-5 Old Bond Street, London, W1S 4PD
Triple Point Investment Management www.triplepoint.co.uk +44 020 7201 8989 1 King William Street, London, EC4N 7AF
Toscafund Asset Management www.toscafund.com +44 020 7845 6100 5th Floor, Ferguson House, 15 Marylebone Road, NW1 5JD
Tilstone Partners www.warehousereit.co.uk/about-us/management-team/ +44 020 3102 9465 33 Cavendish Square, London, W1G 0PW
Tier One Capital www.tieronecapital.co.uk +44 0191 222 0099 Keel House, Garth Heads, Newcastle-upon-Tyne, NE1 2JE
Third Point www.thirdpoint.com +1 212 715 6707 390 Park Avenue, New York, NY 10022
Tetragon Financial Management www.tetragoninv.com +44 020 7901 8328 399 Park Avenue, 22nd Floor, New York, NY 10022