Management groups

Name search

Other search criteria

Data as at: 04/03/2021

Management group Sort ascending Website Investor phone number Address
Beringea www.beringea.com +44 020 7845 7820 39 Earlham Street, London, WC2H 9LT
Bellevue Asset Management www.bellevue.ch/en/ +41 44 267 67 67 Seestrasse 16, 8700 K üsnacht, Switzerland
BBGI Global Infrastructure S.A. www.bb-gi.com +352 263479 1 EBBC, 6 E route de Treves, Senningerberg, Grand Duchy of Luxem, L-2633
Baring Asset Management www.baring-asset.com +44 020 7628 6000 20 Old Bailey, London, EC4M 7BF
Baillie Gifford www.bailliegifford.com +44 0131 275 3999 Calton Square, 1 Greenside Row, Edinburgh, EH1 3AN
Axiom Alternative Investments www.axiom-ai.com ++44 020 3807 0670 1 Conduit Street - 4th Floor, London, W1 S2XA
AXA Investment Managers www.axa-im-structuredfinance.com +33 1 44 458 447 Coeur Defense - Tour B - La Defense 4, 100 Esplanade du General de Gaulle, Paris, 92932
Augmentum Capital www.augmentum.vc +44 0203 961 5420 5-23 Old Street, London, EC1V 9HL
Atrato Capital www.atratocapital.co.uk 0203 790 8087 8 Greencoat Place, London, SW1P 1PL
Athelney Trust www.athelneytrust.co.uk +44 01326 378 288 Waterside Court, Falmouth Road, Penryn, Cornwall, TR10 8AW
Asset Value Investors www.assetvalueinvestors.com +44 020 7659 4800 25 Bury Street, London, SW1Y 6AL
Artemis Investment Management www.artemisfunds.com +44 0131 225 7300 42 Melville Street, Edinburgh, EH3 7HA
Aquila Capital Investment www.aquila-capital.de/en/ ++44 203 705 1555 48 Warwick Street, London, W1B 5AW
Apax Guernsey Managers www.apax.com ++44 020 7872 6300 33 Jermyn Street, 1 Glategny Esplanade, London, SW1Y 6DN
Amedeo Air Four Plus www.aa4plus.com +44 01481 702 400 Ground Floor, Dorey Court, Admiral Park, St Peter Port, GY1 4EU
Amber Infrastructure Group www.amberinfrastructure.com +44 020 7939 0550 3 More London Riverside, London, SE1 2AQ
Amati Global Investors www.amatiglobal.com +44 0131 503 9100 8 Coates Crescent, Edinburgh, EH3 7AL
Alvarium Home REIT Advisors alvariuminvestments.com ++44 020 7195 1400 10 Old Burlington Street, London, W1S 3AG
Allianz Global Investors www.allianzgi.com +44 020 7859 9000 199 Bishopsgate, London, EC2M 3TY
Albion Capital www.albion.capital +44 020 7601 1850 1 King's Arms Yard, London, EC2R 7AF