Management groups

Name search

Other search criteria

Data as at: 27/09/2021

Management group Sort ascending Website Investor phone number Address
Doric Partners www.uk.doric.com +44 020 3701 4840 28 King Street, London, EC2V 8EH
Devon Equity Management www.devonem.com 123 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6DE
CVC Credit Partners www.cvc.com +44 020 7520 4955 111 Strand, London, WC2R 0AG
Custodian Capital www.custodiancapital.com +44 0116 240 8740 1 New Walk Place, Leicester, LE1 6RU
Crystal Amber Asset Management www.crystalamber.com +44 01481 742 742 Heritage Hall, PO Box 225, Le Marchant Street, St Peter Port, GY1 4HY
Coupland Cardiff Asset Management www.couplandcardiff.com +44 020 7321 3470 31-32 St. James's Street, London, SW1A 1HD
Cordiant Capital cordiantcap.com/ +514 286 1142 Suite 2800, 1002 Sherbrooke Street, Montreal
Civitas Investment Management www.civitasim.com/ +44 020 3058 4840 13 Berkeley Street, London, W1J 8DU
Cheyne Capital www.cheynecapital.com +44 020 7968 7450 Stornoway House, 13 Cleveland Row, London, SW1A 1DH
Chenavari Credit Partners www.chenavari.com +44 020 7259 3600 80 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 5JL
Chelverton Asset Management www.chelvertonam.com +44 01225 483 030 11 Laura Place, Bath, BA2 4BL
CG Asset Management www.cgasset.com +44 020 7131 4987 25 Moorgate, London, EC2R 6AY
Canaccord Genuity www.canaccordgenuity.com/wealth-management-uk/ +44 020 7523 4500 41 Lothbury, London, EC2R 7AE
Caledonia Investments www.caledonia.com +44 020 7802 8080 Cayzer House, 30 Buckingham Gate, London, SW1E 6NN
Calculus Capital www.calculuscapital.com +44 020 7518 8058 12 Conduit Street, London, W1S 2XH
Brown Advisory www.brownadvisory.com/ +44 020 3301 8130 6th Floor Bastion House, 140 London Wall, London, EC2Y 5DN
British & American www.baitgroup.co.uk +44 020 7201 3100 Wessex House, 1 Chesham Street, London, SW1X 8ND
Brevan Howard Capital Management www.brevanhoward.com +44 020 7022 6200 55 Baker Street, London, W1U 8EW
Boussard & Gavaudan Asset Management www.boussard-gavaudan.com ++44 020 3751 5400 1 Vine Street, London, W1J 0AH
BMO Global Asset Management www.bmogam.com +44 020 7628 8000 Exchange House, Primrose Street, London, EC2A 2NY